(Scroll down for T&Cs to drinks ticket coupon)
 
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN
Saturday 18th April 
 
Hougthon Hall Park, Dunstable
A GREAT GATSBY NIGHT
Saturday 25th April
 
York House, Milton Keynes
GREASE
Saturday 16th May 
 
Hougthon Hall Park, Dunstable
DIRTY DANCING
Saturday 30th May
 
York House, Milton Keynes
PRETTY WOMAN
Saturday 13th June 
 
Hougthon Hall Park, Dunstable
FILM TBD
Saturday 20th June
 
Queen's Court CMK
THE GOONIES
Saturday 27th June
York House, Milton Keynes
BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY
Saturday 11th July
York House, Milton Keynes
THE LION KING
Saturday 22nd August
 
Hougthon Hall Park, Dunstable
WITHNAIL & I
Saturday 29th August
York House, Milton Keynes
FILM TBD
Saturday 5th September
Queen's Court CMK
BACK TO THE FUTURE
Saturday 19th September
York House, Milton Keynes
JURASSIC PARK
Saturday 26th September
 
Hougthon Hall Park, Dunstable
ROCKY HORROR
DATE TBC
 
Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes
HALLOWEEN HORROR TBD
Saturday 31st October
York House, Milton Keynes
T&Cs for free drinks ticket coupon
 
 

The coupon entitles you to one free drink per ticket purchased. 

Ie, if one person buys 4 tickets, 4 free drinks will be provided.

- Proof of ticket purchase must be shown. 

- Drinks must be bought at the same time along with proof of ticket purchase. 

MILTON KEYNES   |   BUCKS   |   NORTHAMPTON   |   LUTON   |   BEDFORD   |   AYLESBURY   |   CAMBRIDGE   |   OXFORD   |   LONDON   |   UNITED KINGDOM 

 

     +44 (0) 7951 625 066             INFO@VOACINEMA.CO.UK

  • fb gold
  • insta gold